CENTRUMLEDNINGEN

MARKNADSOMRÅDESCHEF
Thomas Levander
thomas.levander@al.se
0702-316 308

TEKNISK FÖRVALTARE
Stefan Hedlund
stefan.hedlund@al.se
0703-41 54 25

MARKNADSANSVARIG
Helene Andersson
helene.andersson@al.se
0730-26 19 05

MARKNADSASSISTENT (Föräldrarledig)
Evelina Keijser
evelina.keijser@al.se
0709-27 60 44

SÄKERHET OCH DRIFTANSVARIG
Stefan Karlsson
stefan.karlsson@al.se
0703-41 54 22

FLOORMANAGER
Anette Karlsson
anette.karlsson@al.se
072-887 77 04

ETABLERARE
Mikael Gillerlöv
mikael.gillerlov@al.se
070-​​618 09 72

INFORMATIONEN
08-683 14 00