CENTRUMLEDNINGEN

MARKNADSOMRÅDESCHEF
Thomas Levander
thomas.levander@al.se
0702-316 308

MARKNADSANSVARIG
Helene Andersson
helene.andersson@al.se
0730-26 19 05

MARKNADSASSISTENT
Evelina Keijser
evelina.keijser@al.se
0709-27 60 44

FLOOR MANAGER
Anna Gustafsson
anna.gustafsson@al.se
0709-27 60 23

SÄKERHET OCH DRIFTANSVARIG
Stefan Karlsson
stefan.karlsson@al.se
0703-41 54 22

ETABLERARE
Mikael Gillerlöv
mikael.gillerlov@al.se
0706-​​18 09 72

FÖRVALTARE KONTOR
Robin Petersson
robin.petersson@al.se  
0723-81 31 16

INFORMATIONEN
infodisken@farstacentrum.se
08-683 14 00